Loading...

David and Lind Bourque

Nov 16th, 2018

Aw, Thanks.You couldn't have been any nicer for all your help with choosing the right condo.Our commuter stay in Toronto will be more comfortably pleasant.   Best Regards, 

 WebRealty WebRealty

Michael S."

Nov 16th, 2018

Frances, I wanted to thank you for all the help and guidance over the past year.  I truly value your opinion and could not have sorted through the many landlord options without you. Thank you so much for helping with the last minute signings,  applicant screening, running around and showings as my property management person. Most appreciated 

 WebRealty WebRealty

Sincerely Beverlee Minyrtn.

Nov 16th, 2018

From an interpeneur to another, Frances thank you for all of your help with this process and input. I know that you're a busy professional and I appreciate the amount of time that you spent with me on my venture. There was a lot of info that I was not aware of in buying or selling a business, …

From an interpeneur to another, Frances thank you for all of your help with this process and input. I know that you're a busy professional and I appreciate the amount of time that you spent with me on my venture. There was a lot of info that I was not aware of in buying or selling a business, that I am now able to put into this new business plan of mind. To a very classy lady, 

[read more]
 WebRealty WebRealty

Murphy and Earl Hayes

Nov 16th, 2018

Frances, was effective in generating  multiple bids on our property, therefore successfully obtaining our goal to maximumize our selling price and focusing on our move to another city viable and possible.  When back in town, we will always drop in to say hello. Regards, 

 WebRealty WebRealty

John and Denise.

Nov 16th, 2018

Dear Frances, Thank you for helping us find our first home. We are enjoying it very much and it is largely because of patience in letting us find exactly what we were looking for. Give us a call when you're free and we'll get together for coffee.  Gratefully yours, Steph and …

Dear Frances, Thank you for helping us find our first home. We are enjoying it very much and it is largely because of patience in letting us find exactly what we were looking for. Give us a call when you're free and we'll get together for coffee.  Gratefully yours, Steph and Michelle...... P.S. We will call you when we are ready to sell. 

 

Thank you for your dedicated service in our relocation from city center Brampton residence to our country dream home into Rural Peel region to enjoy our retirement. Much appreciated

[read more]
 WebRealty WebRealty

Jonathan and Emma Rebeiro.

Nov 16th, 2018

Generosity seems to come so naturally to some. With Frances her earned knowledge from two careers in her working lifespan is so giving to share with others. Her expertise in both finances and real estate industry are always free of charge when in need of advice.

These are her added values when …

Generosity seems to come so naturally to some. With Frances her earned knowledge from two careers in her working lifespan is so giving to share with others. Her expertise in both finances and real estate industry are always free of charge when in need of advice.

These are her added values when venturing into the big decision of home ownership. We were more educated by the end of the process.

Our experience was most pleasurable

[read more]
 WebRealty WebRealty

Gabe and Dom Fabiano

Nov 16th, 2018

Her clients' satisfaction is her greatest achievement and takes pride in her high volume of repeat business and referrals. That is why as investors and proud ownership of real estate we rely on Frances and depend on her service. With confidence

 WebRealty WebRealty

Roseanne & Darren Power

Nov 15th, 2018


Frances, was the best real estate experience ever.  We have just completed the sale of our first home, that we bought from builder plans and purchased our dream home to raise our growing family of three children.  Frances was professional in guiding us throught the selling and buying …


Frances, was the best real estate experience ever.  We have just completed the sale of our first home, that we bought from builder plans and purchased our dream home to raise our growing family of three children.  Frances was professional in guiding us throught the selling and buying process.  She was successful in locating the ideal home in a well established and sought out community that we have had our eye out for a few years.  We just knew we wanted to move into that pocket, for the style of houses built and being a family oriented with excellent schools for our children. As a school teacher, education and safety was a priority on my list.  Our resale house has been well selected to meet our needs and we could not have done it without the expertise and experience that our broker provided us with.  Thank you Frances, we will not hesitate to referr you to our family and friends and associates.
 
Roseanne & Darren Power
Brampton, Ont
 

[read more]
 WebRealty WebRealty

The Hayes

Nov 15th, 2018


Frances, was effective in generating multiple bids on our property, therefore successfully obtaining our goal to maximumize our selling price and focusing on our move to another city viable and possible. When back in town, we will always drop in to say hello.
 
The Hayes
 

 WebRealty WebRealty

Tina and Mike

Nov 15th, 2018


Our Max-A-Mill Realty agent Barbara negotiated for two days until we saved $13,000 dollars off the asking price. Not only did we get our dream home, their in-house mortgage consultant explained to us the different types of mortgage products and guided us in arranging a mortgage that would save us …


Our Max-A-Mill Realty agent Barbara negotiated for two days until we saved $13,000 dollars off the asking price. Not only did we get our dream home, their in-house mortgage consultant explained to us the different types of mortgage products and guided us in arranging a mortgage that would save us interest payments. Three words best to describe Barbara, discreet, professional & thorough.
 
Tina and Mike
East York
 

[read more]
 WebRealty WebRealty

Leave me a Testimonial